evin Pouya is a 23-year-old Independent rapper from Miami, Florida.

Pouya’s latest album “Five Five,” dropped on March 5th, 2018. The 12 track album produced almost entirely by Mikey The Magician, with the exception of the production on “Weighing On Me” who lists Chevali. This album only features one artist, Night Lovell.

Check out the video where I break down my favorite hooks, and lyrics.

Track List:

  1. Aftershock
  2. Void
  3. Daddy Issues (Single)
  4. Weighing On Me
  5. Five Five
  6. Handshakes
  7. Β Don’t Bang My Line
  8. Back Off Me
  9. One Time
  10. Voices
  11. Suicidal Thoughts In The Back Seat Of The Cadillac pt 2



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s